Skip Navigation LinksCCLHOBoardAndCommitteeChairs

california conference of local health officers(CCLHO)

2018/19 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors


President:  Robert Oldham, MD, MSHA, Placer County

President-Elect: Pending

Secretary:  Nancy Williams, MD, MPH, El Dorado County

Treasurer:  Karen Relucio, MD, Napa County

Legislative Coordinator:  Julie Vaishampayan, MD, Stanislaus County

Regulations Coordinator: Matthew Willis, MD, MPH, Marin County

Officer at Large: Andrew Miller, MD, Butte

Past President:  Ken Cutler, MD, MPH, Nevada County



Cameron Kaiser, MD, MPH, Riverside County

Edward Moreno, MD, MPH, Monterey County

Gail Newel, MD, MPH, San Benito County

Dave Canton, DO, MPH, JD, Merced County

Kismet Baldwin, MD, San Joaquin County

Ron Chapman, MS, Yolo County


Committee Chairs:

Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention

  • Thomas Boo, MD, Mono County
  • Wilma Wooten, MD, MPH, San Diego County

Communicable Disease Control and Prevention

  • Barbara Cole, RN, PHN, MSN, Riverside County
  • Erica Pan, MD, MPH, Alameda County

Environmental Health

  • Arnold Leff, MD, REHS, Santa Cruz County
  • Nichole Quick, MD, MPH, Orange County

Health Equity

  • Muntu Davis, MD, MPH, Alameda County
  • Matthew Willis, MD, MPH, Marin County

Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health (MCAH)

  • Eric Handler, MD, MPH, Orange County
  • Gail Newel MD, MPH, San Benito County??
Page Last Updated :